Contact - Birmingham Institute of Forest Research

For further information please contact:

BIFoR Project Officer

Deanne Brettle
School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2TT
UK 
Email d.brettle@bham.ac.uk or  bifor@contacts.bham.ac.uk  
Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6146 
Twitter@BIFoRUoB
Instagram: /biforuob
Blog: https://biforuob.wordpress.com/

Press Office 

Beck Lockwood - Communications Manager (Science and Technology) 
Mobile: +44 (0) 7813 343 348 
Email: r.lockwood@bham.ac.uk  

Directors of Birmingham Institute of Forest Research

Professor Rob Jackson 
Email 
R.W.Jackson@bham.ac.uk

Professor Rob MacKenzie
Email a.r.mackenzie@bham.ac.uk
Telephone  +44 (0)121 4146146

Professor Jeremy Pritchard (Education)
Email J.Pritchard@bham.ac.uk
Telephone +44 (0)121 4145473

Professor Nicola Spence 

Professor Sami Ullah
Email 
s.ullah@bham.ac.uk

BIFoR Operations Manager

Dr Kris Hart
Email K.M.Hart@bham.ac.uk
Telephone +44 (0)1785 284503
BIFoR FACE Facility
Mill Haft 
Junction Road
Staffordshire 
ST20 0FJ

Academic staff and students     

A list of Academic Staff, Postdoctoral Researchers and Postgraduate Research students is available - links in most cases are made to the profile page of their appropriate University of Birmingham School webpage. If you are having trouble finding the contacts details of anyone please contact the BIFoR Project Administrator.