Professional Services

Operations and Research support

Operations Manager and Contact as HTI Director PA - Emma Lardner
e.c.lardner@bham.ac.uk, (+44) (0)121 371 8543

Operations Administrator and Contact for all general enquiries - Carissa Pausanos
hti@contacts.bham.ac.uk / c.pausanos@bham.ac.uk, (+44) (0)121 371 8571

Demand Hub Business Engagement Manager - Derek Sear
d.sear@bham.ac.uk

PA to Professor Alicia El Haj - Jan Fitzsimmons
pa-aeh@contacts.bham.ac.uk j.fitzsimmons@bham.ac.uk

Technical support

Research Technician for El Haj Research group - Melissa Vieira
m.r.vieira@bham.ac.uk

Research Technician and Laboratory Administrator for El Haj Research group - Sakaorna Jeyanathan
s.jeyanathan@bham.ac.uk