ITSEE members

ITSEE team members 2014

Current researchers and members of ITSEE

  • Clark Bates - The Catena Manuscripts of Ephesians
  • Dr Philip Burton (Department of Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology) - Vetus Latina Iohannes
  • Alec Fisher - Codex Boernerianus of the Pauline Epistles
  • Professor Hugh Houghton - Director of the Institute. The Text of the Pauline Epistles, Vetus Latina Iohannes, CATENA Project, GALaCSy Project, 1COR Project
  • Professor Christina Kreinecker (KU Leuven; associate member of ITSEE) - Director of the 1COR project
  • Duane McCrory - The Text of the Epistle to the Romans in Arabic Tradition 
  • Peter Montoro - Chrysostom's Text of Romans
  • Dr Amy Myshrall - The Greek Paul project, CATENA Project, GALaCSy Project, 1COR Project
  • Dr Oliver Norris - GALaCSy Project, The Verona Psalter
  • Gabriël Oberholzer - The Gospel Catena in GA 655
  • Peter Shaw - The Corrector and Text of Minuscule 424
  • Zachary Skarka - The Text and Transmission of Colossians
  • Dr Catherine Smith (Advanced Research Computing) - 1COR Project
  • Professor Aengus Ward (Department of Modern Languages) - Co-Director of the Institute. The Estoria d'Espanna project, Trinity College Dublin Digital Textual Editing partnership
  • Professor Gillian Wright (Department of English Literature) - Editing Aphra Behn in the Digital Age.

Honorary Fellows

  • Dr Barbara Bordalejo - Former Deputy Director of the Institute
  • Dr Simon Crisp - The Euthalian Apparatus in New Testament manuscripts
  • Dr Andrew Edmondson - Software for Scholarly Editing and Textual Analysis
  • Dr Valerie Edden - Carmelite Latin manuscripts
  • Dr Alba Fedeli - Qur'anic manuscripts
  • Dr Bruce Morrill - The Greek Editio Critica Maior of John 
  • Professor David Parker - Co-founder and former Director of the Institute 
  • Dr Simone Rickerby - The Vetus Latina tradition of the Minor Prophets
  • Professor Peter Robinson - Co-founder and former Director of the Institute
  • Professor Ulrich Schmid - The Greek Editio Critica Maior of John

Recent graduates