Staff in Birmingham Business School

A - Z of academic staff

Professor Simon Collinson

Professor Simon Collinson

Deputy Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Regional Engagement
Director of the West Midlands Regional Economic Development Institute (WM REDI) and City-REDI
Professor of International Business and Innovation

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone
+44 (0)121 414 9672
Email
s.collinson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Saneesh Edacherian

Dr Saneesh Edacherian

Assistant Professor - Strategy and International Business
Programme Director - MSc International Business (Dubai)

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Telephone
+971 44280500
Email
s.edacherian@bham.ac.uk

Colin Ellis

Colin Ellis

Visiting Research Fellow

The Department of Economics

Professor William Green

Professor William Green

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Management
Head of Entrepreneurship, Leadership, and Innovation Group. Birmingham Business School Impact Lead

Department of Management

Email
w.green.1@bham.ac.uk

Pei Kuang

Pei Kuang

Associate Professor in Economics
Co-lead, Macroeconomics and Finance Research Group and Programme Director, MSc International Money and Banking

The Department of Economics

Telephone
(+44) (0)121 4145620
Email
p.kuang@bham.ac.uk

Mr Bowen Liu

Mr Bowen Liu

Research Fellow, Lloyds Banking Group Centre for Responsible Business

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Email
b.liu.1@bham.ac.uk

James Rockey

James Rockey

Professor in Economics
Head of Department of Economics

The Department of Economics

Sheikh Selim

Sheikh Selim

Associate Professor in Economics
Programme Director (Economics) - Dubai

The Department of Economics

Telephone
+971(0)42492323
Email
s.t.selim@bham.ac.uk