EPSRC First Grants awarded in Analysis, Combinatorics and Mathematical Biology

Dr Neal Bez, Nikolaos Fountoulakis, Dr Susana Gutierrez and Dr David Smith were recently awarded an EPSRC First Grant.

Dr Bez and Dr Gutierrez are both members of the analysis group, Dr Fountoulakis works in probabilistic Combinatorics and Dr Smith in Mathematical Biology.