Fellowship examples

Selected examples of current and past fellowship and personal award holders.

Current fellows

Dr David Hume - EPSRC Postdoctoral Fellow
Professor Daniela Kühn - ERC Advanced Grant and EPSRC Established Career Fellowship
Professor John Terry - EPSRC Established Career Fellowship
Dr Johannes Carmesin - EPSRC Early Career Fellowship
Professor Dave Smith - EPSRC Healthcare Technologies Challenge Award
Professor Tyler Kelly - UKRI Future Leaders Fellowship
Professor Fabian Spill - UKRI Future Leaders Fellowship
Dr Cyrill Closset - Royal Society University Research Fellowship
Dr Matthew Westaway - Royal Commission for the Exhibition for 1851 Research Fellowship
Dr Wes Woldman - Epilepsy Research UK Emerging Leader Fellowship
Dr Eder Zavala - MRC Skills Development Award

Recent fellows

Dr David Craven - Royal Society University Research Fellowship
Professor Daniela Kühn - ERC Starter Grant
Professor Deryk Osthus - ERC Starter Grant
Professor Jon Bennett - ERC Starter Grant
Professor Andrew Treglown - EPSRC Postdoctoral Fellowship
Professor Tyler Kelly - EPSRC Postdoctoral Fellowship
Dr Sara Jabbari - MRC Training Fellowship in Computational Biology