Student Experience Team

The Student Experience Team has both college-wide roles and school-focused Student Experience Officer roles. 

We work closely together and in collaboration with staff across the College to develop a range of enhancement activities for current students across a wide student experience remit.

Meet the team

Image of Helen MurrayHelen Murray
Student Experience Manager
Room 252, Arts Building
h.murray@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 6432


Photo of Dorothy Lamb, student experience officer in the College of Arts and LawDorothy Lamb
Student Experience Officer  - Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music
Room G05, Ashley Building 
d.j.lamb@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4734


Photograph of Liana Turner, Student Experience OfficerLiana Turner
Postgraduate Student Experience Officer
Room G7, Arts Building
l.m.turner@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 9582.


A portrait of Antonia Parker SmithAntonia Parker Smith
Student Experience Officer  - History and Cultures 
Room 347, Arts Building
a.e.parkersmith@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 4075


Photo of Tara SuttonTara Sutton
Student Experience Officer for Philosophy, Theology and Religion
Room 107, Arts Building
t.b.sutton@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 8714

 


Photo of Sophia Robertshaw, Student Experience OfficerSophia Robertshaw
Student Experience Officer - English, Drama and Creative Studies
Room 107, Arts Building
s.f.robertshaw@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 7517 


Hannah ThirlwallHannah Thirlwall 
Student Experience Officer - Birmingham Law School
h.thirlwall@bham.ac.uk
+44 (0)121 414 6720