Professor Ales Leonardis Chair in Robotics


School of Psychology

Professor Howard Bowman Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience

Dr Massimiliano Di Luca

Max Di Luca - Research in 60 seconds video

Lecturer in Computational Neuroscience
Dr Joseph Galea Senior Lecturer
Dr Dietmar Heinke Senior Lecturer
Professor Chris Miall Professor of Motor Neuroscience

School of Computer Science

Professor Andrew Howes Professor of Computer Science

Honorary Members

Professor Aaron Sloman Honorary Professor of Artificial Intelligence and Cognitive Science

Associate Members

School of Psychology

Dr Andrew Bagshaw Senior Lecturer
Professor Kimron Shapiro Chair of Cognitive Neuroscience
Head of School
Professor Alan Wing Chair of Human Movement

School of Computer Science

Dr Morteza Azad Lecturer
Professor Chris Baber

Chair of Pervasive and Ubiquitous Computing

Professor John Bardnen Professor of Artificial Intelligence
Dr Mohan Sridharan Senior Lecturer
Dr Peter Tino Reader

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor Martin Russell Professor of Information Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Professor Mike Adams Professor of Product Engineering and Manufacturing

Research fellows

Charlotte Connor Research Fellow
Dr Dominic Standage  Research Fellow
Dr Johanna Zumer Research Fellow in Computational Cognitive Neuroimaging

For information on admission, please contact the Postgraduate office

For information about research placements or masters supervision by CNCR staff members, please contact Dr Dietmar Heinke, Director of the CNCR masters course

For information about postgraduate support email Postgraduate Mentor Ben Crossey or visit the LES Postgraduate Mentor Scheme page.