Latest news from the Institute of Metabolism and Systems Research


Dr Punith Kempegowda awarded the John Munro Medal

Dr Punith Kempegowda been selected as winner of the John Munro Medal for Excellence in Teaching 2020. His nomination was submitted by Dr Eka Melson and was fully supported by the selection panel.

  1. Previous
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. Next