Key people in the School

Dr Chris Tselepis FRSB
Head of the School of Biomedical Sciences
Reader in Gastrointestinal Cancer
Email: c.tselepis@bham.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 8665
Chris Tselepsis
Professor Janice Marshall
Head of Anatomy
Professor of Cardiovascular Science
Email: j.m.marshall@bham.ac.uk
Janice Marshall
Dr Laura O'Neill
Head of Eduction
Programme Director - BSc Biomedical Science
Senior Lecturer
Email: l.p.oneill@bham.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 6809
Laura O'Neill
Dr Farhat Khanim
Director of Research
Research Fellow/ Group Leader
Email: f.l.khanim@bham.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 3770
Farhat Khanim
Dr Sarah Conner
Deputy Equality and Diversity Lead
Academic Head of Year 1 - BSc Biomedical Science
Email: s.j.conner@bham.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 5867 
Sarah Conner
Dr Kevin Whitehead
Academic Head of Year 2 - BSc Biomedical Science
Email: k.j.whitehead@bham.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 4521
Kevin Whitehead
Dr William Jenkinson
Academic Head of Year 3 - BSc Biomedical Science
Email: w.e.jenkinson@bham.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 3634 
William-Jenkinson
Dr Linda Lefievre
Admissions lead
Email: bsc-biomedicalscience-admissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk
Linda Lefievre

Dr Clare Ray
Lead for Widening Participation and Outreach
Email: c.j.ray@bham.ac.uk 

C Ray