Academic staff

Staff throughout the International Development Department (IDD).

Key contacts:

Head of Department: Dr Jonathan Fisher
Tel:+44 (0) 121 414 3492, Email: j.fisher@bham.ac.uk

Director of Research: Professor Nic Cheeseman
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7976, Email: n.cheeseman@bham.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Taught Admissions (on-campus): Dr Adrian Campbell
Tel: +(44) 121 414 4973, Email: a.campbell@bham.ac.uk

Director of Postgraduate Taught Programmes (Distance Learning): Dr Laurence Cooley
Email: l.p.cooley@bham.ac.uk

Directors of Postgraduate Research:
Dr Danielle Beswick, Tel: +44(0)121 414 7976, Email: d.beswick@bham.ac.uk
Dr Martin Ottmann, Tel: +44(0)121 415 1076, Email: m.ottmann@bham.ac.uk