DECIDE Partners and Colleagues

University of Birmingham - Full Partner

Geoffrey Brown

Dr Geoffrey Brown
DECIDE Coordinator and Chair
Email: g.brown@bham.ac.uk
Dr Geoffrey Brown profile

Professor Bob Mitchell FRS

Prof Bob Michell FRS

KaiToellner

Dr Kai-Michael Toellner
Email: k.m.toellner@bham.ac.uk
Dr Kai-Michael Toellner profile 

 

 

National University of Ireland, Galway - Full Partner

Professor Rhodri Ceredig 

Prof Rhodri Ceredig 
DECIDE Director of Training
DECIDE Research Director Year 2
Email: rhodri.ceredig@nuigalway.ie
http://ncbes.eurhost.net/bio/rhodri-ceredig.aspx 

 

University of Basel - Full Partner

Professor Antonius Rolink 

Prof Antonius Rolink
Email: antonius.rolink@unibas.ch
http://www.biozentrum.unibas.ch/bscn/rolink.html 

 

University of Wroclaw - Full Partner

Professor Ewa Marcinkowska 

Prof Ewa Marcinkowska
DECIDE Meetings Coordinator
Email: ema@cs.uni.wroc.pl
https://sites.google.com/a/cs.uni.wroc.pl/ema/cv 

 

Orbsen Therapeutics Ltd, Galway - Full Partner

Dr Stephen Elliman 

Dr Stephen Elliman
DECIDE Enterprise Director Year 2
Email: steve.elliman@orbsentherapeutics.com
http://ncbes.nuigalway.ie/bio/stephen-elliman.aspx

 

Institute of Cancer Research, London - Full Partner

Dr Kevin Petrie   

Dr Kevin Petrie
Email: Kevin.Petrie@icr.ac.uk 

Dr Louis Chesler    

Prof Louise Chesler
Email: louis.chesler@icr.ac.uk 

 

The Pharmaceutical Research Institute, Warsaw - Full Partner

Professor Andrew Kutner   

Prof Andrew Kutner
DECIDE Co-Chair 
Email: a.kutner@ifarm.eu
http://www.ifarm.eu/main_en/kadra_kutner_andrzej.php  

 

Celentyx, Birmingham - Full Partner

Professor Nicholas Barnes    

Prof Nicholas Barnes
Email: nicholas.barnes@celentyx.com
http://www.celentyx.com/board.html

 

Rutgers - New Jersey Medical School - Associated Partner

Professor George Studzinski      

Prof George Studzinski
Email: studzins@njms.rutgers.edu
http://njms.umdnj.edu/resource_locator/find_people/profile.cfm?mbmid=studzins

 

 

 

High-Point Rendel Ltd. London - Associated Partner

Martin Smith       

Martin Smith
Email: m.smith@hprworld.com
http://www.highpointrendel.com/

 

 

 

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel - Associated Partner

Michael Danilenko  

Prof Michael Danilenko
Anti-cancer activity of plant antioxidants and their combinations with differentiation-inducing agents  
Email: misha@bgu.ac.il
http://fohs.bgu.ac.il/research/PersonalWebSite1main.aspx?id=VusuidtuV

 

University of Aston, Birmingham, UK - Associated Partner

Eustace Johnson  

Dr Eustace Johnson
Email: w.e.johnson@aston.ac.uk 
http://www1.aston.ac.uk/lhs/staff/az-index/dr-eustace-johnson/  

 

University Children's Hospital of Basel and University of Basel - Associated Partner

Daniela Finke   

Prof Daniela Finke
Email: daniela.finke@unibas.ch  
http://biomedizin.unibas.ch/nc/about-us/people/profil/profile/person/finke/ 

 

Centro de Investigacion del Cancer, University of Salamanca - Associated Partner

Isidro Sanchez Garcia    

Dr Isidro Sanchez-Garcia
Email: isg@usal.es 
http://www.cicancer.org/vergrupo.php?IdGrupo=9

 

Universidade de Santiago de Compostela - Associated Partner

Antonio Mourino     

Prof Antonio Mouriño Mosquera
Email: antonio.mourino@usc.es
http://webspersoais.usc.es/persoais/antonio.mourino/professor_mourino.html
 

 

Ethics Leads

Dr June Jones        

Dr June Jones
DECIDE Tutor: Welfare and Development
Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Ethics
University of Birmingham 
Email: J.Jones.1@bham.ac.uk

 

 

Christiane Neumann        

Christiane Neumann
Former Chair of Local Research Ethics Committee, Birmingham