For research queries related to the international network, please contact the principal investigator, Dr Patricia Noxolo. Network members’ contact details are listed below. 




Dr Patricia Noxolo

University of Birmingham

Dr Anyaa Anim-Addo

University of Leeds

Dr Susan Mains

University of Dundee

Dr Kevon Rhiney

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Dr David Featherstone

University of Glasgow

Dr. Rivke Jaffe

University of Amsterdam

Dr Ronald Cummings

Brock University

For any other queries, please contact the Research Network Facilitator, Dr Caroline Moraes (