Academic Staff

Staff throughout the Department of Political Science and International Studies (POLSIS).

Key Contacts:

 Head of Department stefan wolff

 Professor Stefan Wolff
 Tel: +44 (0)121 414 8230
Email: s.wolff@bham.ac.uk 

Sotirios ZartaloudisDeputy Head of Department

Dr Sotirios Zartaloudis
Email: s.zartaloudis@bham.ac.uk

 

Director of Teaching and Learning and UG Programme Lead

Dr Sotirios Zartaloudis
Email: s.zartaloudis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tim Haughton

Departmental Research Lead

Professor Tim Haughton
Email t.j.haughton@bham.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Lead photograph of Tendayi Bloom

Dr Tendayi Bloom 
Email: t.bloom@bham.ac.uk

Postgraduate Admissions Lead Mwita Chacha

Dr Mwita Chacha 
Email: m.chacha@bham.ac.uk

Pete Kerr

Departmental Doctoral Research Lead

Dr Peter Kerr
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 7745
Email: p.kerr@bham.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Directortopgyal-tsering

Dr Tsering Topgyal
Email: t.topgyal@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Foster

Dr Emma Foster

Associate Professor in International Politics
College Director of Postgraduate Research

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Email
e.a.foster@bham.ac.uk