Key staff

Key people in the School

Professor Anthony R Cox
Head of School
Professor in Clinical Pharmacy and Drug Safety

Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 6926
Email: a.r.cox@bham.ac.uk
Anthony Cox April 2020
Dr Marie-Christine Jones
Head of Research and Deputy Head of School
Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics and Nanotherapeutics

Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 8188
Email: m.c.jones@bham.ac.uk
Marie-Christine Jones
Dr Sarah Pontefract
Head of Education
Programme Director SCRIPT eLearning
Associate Professor in Clinical Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 8074
Email: s.k.pontefract@bham.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Pontefract
Mrs Parbir Kaur Jagpal
Head of Postgraduate Studies

Associate Professor in Clinical Pharmacy and Prescribing

Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 7915 
Email: p.k.jagpal@bham.ac.uk

Pabir Staff Profile Photo edited

Dr Kimberley Roper
MPharm Director

Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 3643 
Email: k.a.roper@bham.ac.uk

 

K Roper
Dr Christine Hirsch
Head of Clinical Education
Associate Professor in Clinical Pharmacy 

Telephone: +44 (0)121 4142660
Email: c.a.hirsch@bham.ac.uk
Christine Hirsche
Mr Inderpal Singh Dehele
Head of Experiential Learning

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

Email: i.s.dehele@bham.ac.uk

Inderpal Singh Dehele