Undergraduate Higher Education Exhibitions

The Student Recruitment team represents the University at UCAS and UK University Search Higher Education Exhibitions across the United Kingdom.

These events are an excellent opportunity to find out more about studying at the University of Birmingham and have your questions answered in person.

For further details about these events, please visit the UCAS or UK University Search websites.

Please note that UCAS Exhibitions have been postponed until 2022.

List of Higher Education Exhibitions due to be exhibited at by the University of Birmingham.
DATEAREAVENUEORGANISER
Friday 17 September 2021 Northampton University of Northampton UK University Search
Friday 24 September 2021 London Tottenham Hotspur Stadium UK University Search
Tuesday 28 September 2021 Birmingham Edgbaston Stadium UK University Search
Wednesday 29 September 2021 National Meet the Russell Group (Virtual Exhibition) Russell Group
Wednesday 6 October 2021 Bristol Ashton Gate UK University Search
Friday 8 October 2021 Manchester Old Trafford UK University Search
Wednesday 13 October 2021 Cardiff Cardiff City Stadium UK University Search
Friday 15 October 2021 Leeds Elland Road UK University Search
Wednesday 3 November 2021 Leicester King Power Stadium UK University Search
Friday 5 November 2021 Newcastle St James' Park UK University Search
Wednesday 10 November 2021 Brighton Amex Stadium UK University Search
Wednesday 17 November 2021 Sheffield Magna Science Adventure Centre UK University Search
Thursday 18 November 2021 Liverpool Anfield UK University Search
Wednesday 9 February 2022 National Meet the Russell Group (Virtual Exhibition) UK University Search