Postdoctoral fellowship examples

Selected examples of current and past fellowship and award holders

  • Professor Cristina Lazzeroni, Professor in Particle Physics – Royal Society University Research Fellow
  • Dr Carl Wheldon, Senior Lecturer – EPSRC Advanced Fellow
  • Dr Tzany Wheldon, Lecturer – Daphne Jackson Fellow
  • Dr Yeshpal Singh – Marie Curie Fellowship

People in the School who currently hold EU grants are: