Meet the Team - Sustainable Cooling research

Martin FreerProfessor Martin Freer
Director of the Birmingham Energy Institute
Yulong DingProfessor Yulong Ding
Co-Director of Birmingham Centre for Energy Storage and the Centre for
Sustainable Cooling
Toby PetersProfessor Toby Peters
Chair of Power and Cold Economy and Co-Director of the Centre for Sustainable Cooling
Senior Lecturer of Thermofluids
Hui CaoDr Hui Cao
T-ERA research fellow
Philip A Davies Professor Philip Davies
Professor of Water Technology
Dearn-karlDr Karl Dearn
Director of Industrial Liaison,
Birmingham Centre for Vehicle
and Engine Technology Research
Business Engagement Partner
Director of the Centre for Legal Education and Research
Dr Yongliang Li
 Reader in Thermal Energy Engineering
Dr Semira Manaseki-Holland
Clinical Senior Lecturer in Public Health
Xaohui She Dr Xiaohui She
ERA Research Fellow


Dr SciacovelliDr Adriano Sciacovelli
Lecturer in the School of Chemical Engineering
Jonathan RadcliffeDr Jonathan Radcliffe
Lead Energy Systems and Policy Analysis
Priyanka SharmaPriyanka Sharma
ERA Research Development Manager
Female silhoutte
Associate Professor in Global Social Policy and Sociology
TsolakisProfessor Athanasios
(Thanos) Tsolakis 
Professor of Thermodynamics
Xinfang WangDr Xinfang Wang
Research Fellow
Dr Grant Wilson
Lecturer in Chemical Engineering